Avant-Gardening the Web

Operation Deep Freeze at Art Moves - http://www.artmoves.org.uk/lisa-ch...

The Owl Seance - http://owlseance.com/

Walk of shame | Tate - http://www.tate.org.uk/whats-o...

The Sustain Guide to Good Food - http://www.sustainweb.org/publica...

The Sustain Guide to Good Food - http://www.sustainweb.org/publica...

A Prescription for Plazas and Public Spaces - NYTimes.com - http://www.nytimes.com/2013...&

A Prescription for Plazas and Public Spaces - NYTimes.com - http://www.nytimes.com/2013...&

Rookhampton Time Machine (teaser) - YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/watch...

Rookhampton Time Machine (teaser) - YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/watch...

Greenwich to the O2 - a set on Flickr - http://www.flickr.com/photos...

The Pansy Project - Home - http://www.thepansyproject.com/

The Pansy Project - Home - http://www.thepansyproject.com/

The Andy Warhol Museum announces release of Andy Warhol's film San Diego Surf - http://www.artdaily.org/index...

The Andy Warhol Museum announces release of Andy Warhol's film San Diego Surf - http://www.artdaily.org/index...

In Every Dream Home a Heartache - http://en.calameo.com/books...

In Every Dream Home a Heartache - http://en.calameo.com/books...

Alex Mitchell Garden Writer - http://theediblegardener.co.uk/

Alex Mitchell Garden Writer - http://theediblegardener.co.uk/

Alex Mitchell Garden Writer - http://theediblegardener.co.uk/

Fauna Automata: British Wild Boar - http://www.danielstaincliffe.com/WildBoa...

London – where the streets are paved with gold, and the gardens with cement | Environment | guardian.co.uk - http://www.guardian.co.uk/environ...

Infographic: grow your own | Gardening tips and advice | LoveTheGarden.com - http://www.lovethegarden.com/infogra...

Top 10…Organic Gardening Blogs - Green Living - The Ecologist - http://www.theecologist.org/green_g...

How To Save Energy - http://chocolatefilms.com/films...

London wildlife recordings featuring birds, mammals, dawn choruses and more | London Sound Survey - http://www.soundsurvey.org.uk/index...

It’s Nice That : Article : Avant Gardening does Barbican - http://www.itsnicethat.com/article...

Stanleypickergallery | Previous Exhibitions | 2010| Avant Gardening - http://www.stanleypickergallery.org/archive...

Exponential Growth - http://exponentialgrowth.org/

Why our children need to get outside and engage with nature | Life and style | The Guardian - http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeand...

Why our children need to get outside and engage with nature | Life and style | The Guardian - http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeand...

Greenpeace names, shames companies over deforestation - Yahoo! Finance - http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news...

The London Forager - wild foods within the M25 - http://www.londonforager.com/index...

Sow Your Own - http://sowyourown.net/

The year of aerial edible gardening - http://aerialediblegardening.wordpress.com/

RED SOCKS and RUBBER BANDS - http://www.lindajanejames.blogs.com/

Letter to the Future - http://www.rspb.org.uk/applica...

Problem solving advice | How-to | BBC Gardeners' World - http://www.gardenersworld.com/how-to...

The Great London Garden Trail by Dorling Kindersley - http://www.dorlingkindersley-uk.co.uk/static...

Greenaid : Commonstudio - http://thecommonstudio.com/index...

Seasonal fruit and vegetable calendar | Eat Seasonably - http://eatseasonably.co.uk/what-to...

International Sunflower Guerrilla Gardening Day - http://www.guerrillagardening.org/ggsunfl...

Guerrilla Gardening Seed Bomb Guide - http://www.guerrillagardening.org/ggseedb...

artwork by polly brannan
website by the useful arts organisation